Pequena trilha para BALL JOINTED ALICE- Vols. 5 e 6

(Partes 15, 16 e 17)


Amelia Jean – Jack’s Mannequin


Amelia Jean, be a good little soldier 
I drove to Richmond with your love in my back 
Chasing trains won’t stop me getting older 
Amelia Jean, wait for me by the tracks





Where the wounds are – Hannah Fury

Lace the ribbon up your back
And stitch the future to the past
When demons become friends at last
Hold them tight and heal the gash
Listen
Don’t worry
It won’t be long
Just spin all your nightmares into a song





Michelle – The Beatles

I want you, I want you, I want you

I think you know by now
I’ll get to you somehow
Until I do I’m telling you so you’ll understand
Michelle ma belle
Sont les mots qui vont tres bien ensemble
Tres bien ensemble

Girl – The Beatles

She’s the kind of girl who puts you down

When friends are there
You feel a fool
When you say she’s looking good
She acts as if it’s understood
She’s cool

Only ashes – Something Corporate

I can tell as you turn, I smell the sulfur so clear
And fire’s a beautiful sound
And the wings that you burn turn to ashes my dear
And ashes just fall to the ground
We’re only ashes

(Partes 18, 19 e 20)


Seven devils – Florence & the machine

Seven devils all around you

Seven devils in your house

See, I was dead when I woke up this morning
I’ll be dead before the day is done



Destroya – My chemical romance

If what you are

Is just what you own
What have you become
When they take from you
ALMOST EVERYTHING


No light, no light – Florence & the machine


You are the hole in my head

You are the space in my bed
You are the silence in between
What I thought and what I said
You are the night time fear
You are the morning when it’s clear
When it’s over, your start
You’re my head and you’re my heart




The conqueror – Beatrice Eli


Look at me, like I’m a saint to be seen

Kiss me, like you’d bring life back to me
Fall for me, like you’re not afraid to crash
I demand that special part
The conqueror of your heart
Do me, like I’m the one you saved before
Use me, like I’m your drug of choice
Trust in me, like you don’t know that people lie


Bang bang – Nancy Sinatra


He didn’t even say goodbye

He didn’t take the time to lie

Bang bang, he shot me down

Bang bang, I hit the ground

Bang bang, that awful sound
Bang bang, my baby shot me down

Deixe um comentário

